Telemark



Kontaktinfo sortert alfabetisk etter kommune

Porsgrunn kommune

Heistad fysioterapi
Guro Horten Solberg
Adresse: Gamle Breviksveg 110, 3940 Porsgrunn
Tlf: 35 54 90 77
E-post: gurohorten@yahoo.no

Sauherad kommue

Telemark Rehabiliteringssenter
A. Terese Gjærum
Adresse: Bjørkåsvegen 44, 3820 Nordagutu
Tlf: 948 37 432
E-post: atgjaerum@gmail.com

Seljord kommune

Sterke-Nils sentret
Mette Moe
Adresse: Granvin kulturhus as, 3840 Seljord
Tlf: 911 42 540
E-post: mette@in3.no

Skien kommune

Skien fysikalske institutt
Marit Rønnestad Kaasin
Adresse: Kongensgt. 20 a, 3721 Skien
Tlf: 913 95 530
E-post: Marit_Kaasin@hotmail.com

Pusterommet Sykehuset Telemark
Elisabeth Oredalen
Adresse: Bygg 53, Sykehuset Telemark, 3710 Skien
Tlf: 991 64 740
E-post: elisabeth.oredalen@gmail.com

Vinje kommune

Marie Renate Haugen
Adresse: Øvre Såtehov 10, 3864 Rauland
Tlf: 911 55 956
E-post: marie.haugen@hotmail.com

Rehabiliteringssenteret AiR
Karin Sundt Bendixvold
Rauland
Fysioterapeut
E-post: karin.sundt.bendixvold@air.no

Rehabiliteringssenteret AiR
Gunlaug Lauvik Gjelstad
Adresse:3874 Rauland
Tlf:48226683
E-post:gunlaug.gjelstad@air.no

Telemark fylke

Elisabet Aasprang
E-post: elisabet_aa_@hotmail.com

Marthe Beate Nilsen
Adresse: Bø
Tlf: 918 54 352
E-post: marthebeate@glexe.no