Hordaland


AHE Helse
Rune Loven
Adresse: Solheimsgaten 72, 5054 Bergen
Tlf: 415 27 726
E-post: rune@bergenpt.no

Aktiv 365
Elin Merete Iden
Adresse: Tjernvegen 30, 5231 Paradis
Tlf: 906 68 522
E-post: elin-merete.iden@mahalo.no

Florvåg Fysioterapi
Ingvill Tvedt
Adresse: 5303 Florvåg
Tlf: 938 39 990
E-post: intvedt@gmail.com

SIB, Årstad
Linn Kristin Eidsvik
Adresse: Bergen
Tlf: 934 69 296
E-post: linn.eidsvik@sib.no

Sjukt Sprek Bergen
Christine Bruland
Adresse: Bergen
Tlf: 419 33 431
E-post: christine.bruland@hotmail.com

Sprek og Blid, Os Treningssenter
Torill Bakke
Adresse: 5200 Os
Tlf: 917 56 664
E-post: torillbakke@hotmail.com

Svingen Puls Trenings- og aktivitetssenter
Marthe G. Birkeland
Adresse: Hollekjevegen 445, 5680 Tysnes
Tlf: 916 89 760
E-post: post@svingenpuls.no

Elisabeth Mandt
Adresse: Voss
Tlf: 404 54 215
E-post: elisabeth_mandt@hotmail.com